The Year of the Gadfly Giveaway

I am interviewing Jennifer Miller, the author of the upcoming novel The Year of the Gadfly.  If you could ask Miller one question, what would it be?  Since I have my own set of questions, if yours is the same as one of mine, you will not win.  Your query must be unique.  What I am looking for in a winner, then, is the best question you come up with that I have not.

The winner will get his or her question included with mine (with credit to you, of course!) and will get an ARC of The Year of the Gadfly.  All responses must be in by 3 pm ET on Friday, April 27.  At that time, I will choose the winner.

So I would love to hear what you want to know most!

3 Comments

Filed under book giveaway, book review, books, fiction

3 responses to “The Year of the Gadfly Giveaway

  1. Kerry Muston

    The question I would ask is:

    What question do you always wish you were asked in an interview and how would you answer that question?

  2. bookmagnet

    Congratulations Kerry! You have won the ARC. I will email you for your mailing address. Thanks for participating.

  3. bookmagnet

    Kerry the email I sent you came back to me. Please email me your mailing address. My email is jaimeboler@yahoo.com

Leave a Reply

