I Couldn’t Love You More Giveaway

No BEA this year?  No problem!

Today, I am giving away some swag.  Giveaway open to US residents only.

What is it?  It’s a brand new, never read, pristine copy of Jillian Medoff’s “I Couldn’t Love You More.”

How to win it?  In the book, Medoff names three sisters after some of her favorite authors: Margaret Atwood, Sylvia Plath, and George Eliot.  If you were writing a book, which author would you name a character after and why?

I will choose the winner at random.  Please give me a valid email address.  Giveaway ends Friday at 3 pm ET.

Check back next week for my interview with Jillian Medoff!

No BEA? No problem!

6 Comments

Filed under book giveaway, books, fiction

6 responses to “I Couldn’t Love You More Giveaway

  1. I would have to chose Stephen for Stephen King…he ‘gets’ people which is a helluva skill

    And John for John Green … I think he’s the smartest fiction writer out there of ANY genre…yes, even literary.

  2. dollyj007

    Jane (Austen, and me!); Jeffrey (Archer, fantastic short story-teller); and Charles (Dickens – maybe the best ever).

    Thanks for the giveaway!
    jcsites2002 at hotmail dot com

  3. If you were writing a book, which author would you name a character after and why? { faithhopecherrytea at*gmail.*com }
    Victoria Connelly b/c i love the sunshine she brings to her every writing!
    TY for your super offer !

  4. Diane (for Diane Chamberlain, my favorite fiction author), she has a way of captivating me with the characters and putting a twist on seemingly clear-cut moral dilemmas. Thanks for the chance to the win.

Leave a Reply

