Blog Tour and Discussion: From the Kitchen of Half Truth

I thought it might be fun today, as part of the blog tour for From the Kitchen of Half Truth, to have a discussion.  You need not have read  the novel to participate.  It is my hope that the discussion prompts you to buy the book and read it.
from the kitchen of half truth

In From the Kitchen of Half Truth, “Meg discovers that the stories we tell give us the power to live the life we choose.”

As readers, we all know the power of stories.  But we seldom talk about how those stories have shaped us.

So I pose these questions to you:

How have stories and storytelling shaped you and your life?

How can stories guide us in our own lives?  How can they help us succeed?

I would love to hear from you!

2 Comments

Filed under blog tour, books, contemporary fiction, fiction, literary fiction

2 responses to “Blog Tour and Discussion: From the Kitchen of Half Truth

  1. I think that stories and storytelling can inspire a love of reading and a love for learning! There are many times that I will research something I’ve heard from a friend or something I have read about.

Leave a Reply

